from Backstrokes Thru Concrete Waves, released July 4, 2017



all rights reserved


FinstaBundyMusic Brooklyn, New York

Started in '92 with a Finsta solo single called "Finsta Baby" and continued with group releases such as Sunnyside, Feel The High, Bomb Sh*t, Supanova, Don't Stress Tomorrow and a handful of others. In the 2000's it don't stop, FinstaBundy's set to release more joints that'll be guaranteed to keep your head nodding and system pumped. ... more

contact / help

Contact FinstaBundyMusic

Streaming and
Download help